Congratulations to Cannell Print on becoming IOMSRA Division A Winners

The final round of IOMSRA Division A Fixtures was played on Monday 1st April resulting in Cannell Print becoming the winners of the A League. The team is pictured below. From left to right – Ben Peach, Mike Hayler, Thomas Whiteway (Captain), Rob Colquitt and Dave Freer. Players that played for Cannell Print not pictured are – Ashley Sandyford Sykes, Joshua Green and Oliver Wait.

Division A has been very close since Christmas as the final placings in the table below shows – 

Division A Champions

EasyGym won the pre-Christmas block of the league fixtures and Cannell Print won the post-Christmas block therefore the overall IOMSRA Division A winner will be decided by a final between these two teams. This final will be played on Monday 29th April at the NSC. All four courts have been booked so the other A league teams can play a friendly match whilst the final is taking place.