Congratulations to Island Exhausts Vets on becoming IOMSRA Division C Winners

The final round of IOMSRA Division C Fixtures was played on Friday 5th April resulting in the Island Exhaust Vets becoming the winners of the C League. The team is pictured above and is back row from left to right – Phil Shaw, Ian Sheard (Captain) and Peter Sharples. Front row left to right – Jimmy Fick and Lee Loughren. 

Division C has been very close since Christmas as the final placings in the table below shows – 

Division C Champions –

Island Exhaust Vets won the pre-Christmas block of the league fixtures and Island Exhaust Vets also won the post-Christmas block therefore as they won both these blocks they are the undisputed IOMSRA Division C winners. The is no need for a C league final to be played.