Congratulations to the Crowe Dragons team on winning Division B

Crowe Dragons won a very competitive Division B on Thursday night, despite losing to Island Exhausts they gained enough points to take the Division B title, they ended up only 4 points ahead of Outcasts who came a very close second to them. The picture below shows the Crowe Dragons team of left to right – Ben Peach, Peter Ferguson, Steve Gaylor, Magnus Lamprecht and Jon Shepherd. Other players to have represented the team but not pictured are – Lyndon Cheetham, Brian Cowley, Beth Jones, Oliver Wait and Oliver Williams